Welcome to The Official Website of Arthur Blessitt
The Official Website of Arthur and Denise Blessitt
The man who carried the cross around the world in every nation and is listed in the Guinness World Records for the world's longest walk over 41,552 miles in '323 countries, islands groups & territories' for 46 years. First carried the cross 1968. Story & photos of the cross in every nation.
First day of the world crosswalk, Dec. 25, 1969 from Hollywood, CA
 “Jesus did it. All Glory to God!" 
Still Walking Carrying the Cross Around the World in 2015
The Longest Walk
"The Glory of the Coming of the Lord is at hand!"
One of the Top Ten Incredible Travel Feats MSN​.ca Travel
Surely the toughest endurance exercise ever undertaken
by The Independent Newspaper UK
Copyright 2015 Arthur Blessitt

Get our E Mail Updates  The Cross in Space    E-Newsletters 
 Guinness World Records Book 2015 "Longest Ongoing Pilgrimage" page155.​ Arthur's Guinness Records
"The Cross, the Arthur Blessitt Story"  "Arthur a Pilgrim" "Free" on YouTube be sure to subscribe!

Have a Blessed Jesus Thanksgiving!

Arthur live streaming "Go Live" a fellowship of followers of Jesus from all the world.
Sundays 12:30pm PST; 1:30pm MST; 2:30pm CST; 3:30 pm EST; 8:30pm GMT
 We may come on live at anytime! Facebook


The Cross Museum of Arthur and Denise Blessitt film and The Cross movie
U.S.Orders only* our Online Store *For Overseas, Click Here

My wife Denise and daughter Sophia!

Arthur now at 75 years old. Wow!